The Navarangahala which was declared opened by Hon. Dudley Senanayake (Prime Minister of Ceylon) on the 1st of August 1969 The Foundation Stone was laid by Hon. I.M.R.A. Iriyagolla on the 11th of November 1966. The Navarangahala one of the Biggest Halls of the time stands as the platform for most of the events taking place in the College.

The seating capacity of the Navarangahala is approximately 1000. The following are the maintenance staff of the Navarangahala.

Mr. N.P. Nanayakkara            0716822472
Mr. Nilantha Janaka               0777498349
Mr. B.A.R.C. Perera
Mr. L.G. Nihal
Mr. K.P.R.Pathmakumara
Mr. Thilak Nishantha