Chemistry Society

Back to Co-Curricular <<

The Chemistry Society was established in 2001. It was initiated by Mrs. Anoma Pothupitiya. The office of the Chairman was held by Sajith Pothupitiya and the Secretary was Charith Mendis, as was decided at the first meeting. The Main goal of establishing the Chemistry Society was to uplift the standard of Chemistry knowledge of Royalists.

  • Annual Projects
    1. Australian Chemistry Quiz
    2. All Island Chemistry Quiz
    3. Lecture Series